The board elected by the General Assembly
on November 14th, 2019, in Athens/Greece includes (new internal election of the treasurer on June 20, 2020):

Chairperson: Ass. Prof. Dr. Eleni Zimi (tenure) (
Secretary: Dr. Alexandros Laftsidis (
Treasurer: Dr. Marina Ugarkovic (
Editor: Ass. Prof. Dr. Sarah James (

Board Members:
Ass. Prof. Dr. Francisco José García Fernández (
Dr. Guy Ackermann (
Francisca Tomei (
(responsible for interested undergraduate and graduate students)

Application Form
Imprint / Data Protection